WESTERN JET AVIATION

 
 
OUR TEAM

Jim Hansen


Founder/General Manager jhansen@wja.aero

Cheryl Shaw


Executive Assistant
cshaw@wja.aero

Jason Mann


Shop Supervisor
jmann@wja.aero

Scott Winebrenner


Chief Inspector
swinebrenner@wja.aero

Tim Atkinson


Director of Avionics
timhatkinson@wja.aero

Gail Erwin


Sales & Marketing
gerwin@wja.aero

Josue Vazquez


Parts Department Manager
jvazquez@wja.aero

Jerry Airheart


Human Resources
jairheart@wja.aero
 
GENERAL QUESTIONS

Get a Quote